Overdrive USA
Overdrive USA Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Google
Ryan A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
These guys are awesome

These guys are awesome to deal with. They shoot it to you straight and are very committed to doing everything they can to get your payments low and the best deal possible. If you're looking for a good used vehicle then i highly recommend checking this place out 1st.

Google
Rachel Boles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
5 Stars
Face Book
Julie Whitehead
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
5 Stars

Easiest car purchase I have ever experienced!!! Highly recommended!!

Google
Tami Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2019
5 Stars

I'd like to thank the folks at Overdrive and Toyota. The customer service was some of the best I've ever received (I've worked in management in customer service businesses.) Skylar was just incredible, knowledgeable, and paid attention to our needs. She was patient with us as we started the process for a used vehicle, but then decided to look at new vehicles. She was pleasant, professional and a pleasure to work with. I will refer her to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google
Loretta Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
5 Stars

I was very pleased with my purchase at Overdrive. I had previously looked on the lot and had picked out the vehicle that I was interested in, so I called ahead and Cassidy set everything up for me to meet with a sales representative. She was very kind and helpful in the process. The sales representative, Clay, also did an excellent job; as he was very kind, helpful, and professional. There were others that assisted and all were so nice to me. They were not pushy in any way and I really liked that they were there to help me. I love my vehicle, I highly recommend them if you are considering the purchase of a vehicle.

Google
richard lasater
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
5 Stars

Transaction went smoothly. Got the deal I wanted with no hassle. What's not to like?

Google
Aaron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
5 Stars

The members of the Overdrive team were fantastic. Fastest and most efficient car-buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google
June Garrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
5 Stars

From Start to Finish, purely a positive experience. Our sales person was Corry and he went straight to a vehicle that was exactly what I asked for . There was no delays or waiting in negotiating. It was short and sweet , and the paperwork totally streamlined by Kyle in the finance department. Overall, it was the easiest transaction we have ever had for an automobile . Would definitely recommend this company

Face Book
Dave Laird
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2019
5 Stars

Recently we purchased a pre-owned vehicle, and working with Paula and "KP" was a pleasure. It was the easiest and quickest automobile purchase I have ever made. I'll recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle. Thanks for a stress-free transaction.

Face Book
Heather Leigh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2019
5 Stars

I had an awesome experience at Overdrive! Amanda Worrel was are sales rep and she was great! Thank you for everything we love our Chrysler 300 S series! We will definitely be back when we buy and vehicle!

Face Book
Sheena Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
5 Stars

David G. helped my husband and I with the purchase of our 18 Camry. Awesome customer service skills and he made the whole process fast and easy! I would recommend him to anyone.

Google
Clay Shiner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2019
5 Stars

I just bought my first car ever from Overdrive USA and was helped by Becca Poteet. She was incredibly professional and polite and sweet and helped us in very way. I love the service I received and hope to be with this cat company for a long time! Clay Shiner

Google
Tami Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2019
5 Stars

I'd like to thank the folks at Overdrive and Toyota. The customer service was some of the best I've ever received (I've worked in management in customer service businesses.) Skylar was just incredible, knowledgeable, and paid attention to our needs. She was patient with us as we started the process for a used vehicle, but then decided to look at new vehicles. She was pleasant, professional and a pleasure to work with. I will refer her to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Kimberly P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2019
Very Pleased Customer

Christy herd was such a pleasure to work with. She was friendly, professional and truly wanted to help us find the perfect vehicle for our family and budget. Every person we came in contact with held up this level of service as well. Very pleased customer!

Mitchell B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Highly Recommended

Overdrive USA, and in particular Rihannon, was awesome to work with! Highly recommend this dealership!!

Michael V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2019
Great Experience!

Rhiannon was great. She was sweet and helpful. Made the painful experience of buying a car a nice one.

Autumn W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2019
5 Stars

Michael L. and Greg were very patient with me and worked to help me make my new vehicle as affordable as possible. Michael even stayed late and helped me move all the things from old vehicle to my new one!

June G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2019
Purely a positive experience

From Start to Finish, purely a positive experience. Our sales person was Corry and he went straight to a vehicle that was exactly what I asked for. There were no delays or waiting in negotiating. It was short and sweet, and the paperwork totally streamlined by Kyle in the finance department. Overall, it was the easiest transaction we have ever had for an automobile. Would definitely recommend this company .

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2019
5 Stars

I called them they made a deal over the phone I drove to Tennessee and bought the vehicle. It was a very good experience.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2019
5 Stars

Straight answers, the general manager was excellent.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
5 Stars

Great experience!